

Democratic Service Swyddfa'r Cyngor CAERNARFON Gwynedd LL55 1SH

Meeting

CHIEF OFFICERS APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE

Date and Time

4.00 pm, WEDNESDAY, 21ST FEBRUARY, 2024

Location

Virtual Meeting

* For public access to the meeting, please contact us*

Contact Point

Lowri Haf Evans

01286 679878

lowrihafevans@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

(DISTRIBUTED 14 February 2024)

CHIEF OFFICERS APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP (15)

Plaid Cymru (10)

Councillors

Annwen Hughes Nia Wyn Jeffreys Menna Trenholme Dafydd Meurig Ioan Thomas R Medwyn Hughes June Jones Olaf Cai Larsen Dyfrig Siencyn Gwynfor Owen

Independent (5)

Councillors

Eryl Jones-Williams Angela Russell Anne Lloyd-Jones Beth Lawton Rob Triggs

Ex-officio Members

Chair and Vice-Chair of the Council

AGENDA

1. APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies for absence.

2. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declaration of personal interest

3. URGENT ITEMS

To note any items that is a matter of urgency in the view of the Chairman for consideration.

4. MINUTES

4 - 5

The Chairman shall propose that the minutes of the meeting of this committee held on the 29th of November 2023 be signed as a true record

5. ANNUAL REVIEW - PAY POLICY FOR THE COUNCIL'S 6 - 15 WORKFORCE

To submit the report of the Chief Executive